Born For Good Success!

Our mission.

We are geared towards raising a generation that is equipped with tools to transcend their challenging environments.

sun

Smart Kingdom Kids Academy is an organization focusing on the inherent creativity of each individual. We believe everyone was created with the potential to achieve great things, especially when they are developing in an environment that stimulates their creativity. 

Our academy strives to create an environment that gives and opportunity to children and parents on the Cape Flats to be taught, nurtured and trained in a stream of possibilities and expose them to a different way of thinking about themselves and their skills; therefore ensuring good success!

Why Hesitate To Register?

We Are The Best Choice For Your Child

Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Well Trained Professionals
Awesome Infra-Structure
International Lesson Patterns

Course Instructors

We're Here To Transform
Your Kid!

Alice Bohm

Health, Life Skills
alice@gmail.com

Grom Frog

Computer Skills, Health
grom@gmail.com

James Doe

Health, Life Skills
james@gmail.com

Emily Backham

Math, Science
bachkam@gmail.com

Jenny Helton

Computer Skills, Life Skills
jenny@gmail.com

Amy Adams

Language Arts, Life Skills
amy@gmail.com

Phill Rose

Maths, Arts
phillrose@gmail.com

Jack Daniel

Language Art, Math
jack@gmail.com

With 20+ Qualified Teacher? View All Here>